Одно слово означает
все- эксклюзивное
Чувство, музыка, люди
Ночной клуб Pacifico создал свою уникальную атмосферу в самом центре города Мали Лошинь. Идея эксклюзивного ночного клуба в районе Лошиня и острова Црес родилась в 2012 году группой молодых и энергичных предпринимателей из Лошиня. Главная идея клуба стать местом, где каждый может почувствовать себя комфортно а эту идею спроектировал дизайнер Zoran Sladoljev(Зоран Сладольев). Так как клуб расположен на острове известен своими моряками, Ночной клуб Pacifico является всем, особенно владельцам яхт, любимым местом.
ИСТОРИЯ
Мы с гордостью представляем широкий спектр алкогольных/ безалкогольных напитков, отличного вкуса вин и коктейлей, которые не оставляют равнодушным. Помимо нашего профессионального персонала, которые сделают ваш опыт максимально комфортным, есть наши прекрасные и привлекательные хостессы и экзотические танцовщицы, которые будут развлекать вас во время многочисленных тематических вечеринок.
Pacifico основал свой узнаваемый логотип и визуальный образ на морякам, которые сильно повлияли на рост и развитие этого клуба.Ночной клуб Pacifico является местом, где молодые и красивые люди проводят лучщее время наряду с узнаваемыми звуками лучших ди-джеев таких как Nikki Belucci, Paolo Barbato & Stefano Munari, Rydel, Kosta Radman, DJ Thalia, Lady Dee, DJ Jurki, DJ Lady GI, Victor Superfine, DJ Chill и многие другие.
ОПЫТ
Этим летом позвольте нашему клубу Pacifico быть вашим любимым местом для получения лучших воспоминания . Это красивое место исполняет ваши летние мечты. Это место, где можно встретить новых лица, увидеть красивых девушек и мальчиков, слушать хаус и r'n'b музыку и выпить свой ​​любимый напиток в отличной атмосфере. Присоединяйтесь к нам этим летом!Ночной клуб Pacifico.
Night Club Pacifico

Night bar Pacifico - Mali Lošinj
ONE WORD TO PUT IT ALL
EXCLUSIVE
The feel, the music, the people
Night Bar Pacifico settled its unique atmosphere in the very center of town Mali Lošinj. The idea of exclusive night bar in the area of Lošnj and Cres island was born in 2012. by group of young and enthusiastic entrepreneurs from Lošinj island. Main idea of the bar is to be a place where everyone can feel comfortable which is the main idea of bar interior designer, architect Zoran Sladoljev. Since it is situated on island that is known for its sailors, Night Bar Pacifico is everyones, but especially yacht clientele favourite destination.
THE STORY
Furthermore we proudly present wide range of alcohol/non alcohol drinks, premium taste of vines and cocktails which leave nobody indifferent. Apart from our professional staff that will make your experience as comfortable as possible, there are our lovely and atractive hostess and exotic dancers that will entertain you during numerous theme parties Pacifico Team has prepared for you.
Pacifico founded its recognizable logo and visual identity on all the sailors who strongly affected growth and developement of this bar as well. Night Bar Pacifico is a place where young and interesting people have time of their life along with recognizable sounds of worlds and croatians best DJs such as Nikki Belucci, Paolo Barbato & Stefano Munari, Rydel, Kosta Radman, DJ Thalia, Jurki and many others.
THE EXPERIENCE
Let our bar Pacifico be your favourite destination this summer and allow us to help you make greatest memories. This beautiful destination will make your summer dreams true. This is the place where you can meet new faces, see the best looking girls and boys, listen to the great house and r'n'b music and drink your favourite beverage in the great atmosphere. Join us this summer and experiance the ultimate Lošinj clubbing.
Night Bar Pacifico. A place2be.